It Makes Me Go Bananas!

Banana bread has always been my favorite treat. My mom has a delicious recipe, that when she first takes out of the oven, you can melt butter over the top and enjoy! It is making my mouth water just thinking about it!! Unfortunately, she has not experienced too much with making it gluten free.

Me on the other hand, has been researching gluten free banana bread recipes non-stop. I found a box version in the grocery store ONCE, and have not been able to find it in a couple months. So, I started to look on pinterest on how to make it without the box. This one had the least amount of ingredients and excellent reviews, so I wanted to share it with my readers! I will be trying it this weekend, but would love for some comments from anyone else who has tried it or has different recipes!

I also love adding dark chocolate chips or raisins to my bread! I think I will start off making the original recipe, and then go bananas with it if I like it!!

I hope everyone enjoys this recipe and looks forward for new ones coming soon!

Here is the link to follow the recipe:

http://www.girlmakesfood.com/gluten-free-banana-bread/

Leave a comment